factor-talks.git
6 months agosvfig-talk: final updates main
John Benediktsson [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 23:47:22 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
svfig-talk: final updates

6 months agosvfig-talk: cleanup assembly slide
John Benediktsson [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 17:42:17 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]
svfig-talk: cleanup assembly slide

6 months agosvfig-talk: more updates
John Benediktsson [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 17:28:02 +0000 (10:28 -0700)]
svfig-talk: more updates

6 months agosvfig-talk: more changes
John Benediktsson [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 16:25:17 +0000 (09:25 -0700)]
svfig-talk: more changes

6 months agosvfig-talk: adding draft of the SVFIG talk
John Benediktsson [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 04:07:28 +0000 (21:07 -0700)]
svfig-talk: adding draft of the SVFIG talk

12 months agoRemove "talks." namespace. origin/main
John Benediktsson [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 19:41:54 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
Remove "talks." namespace.

18 months agoREADME: small fix.
John Benediktsson [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 04:36:31 +0000 (21:36 -0700)]
README: small fix.

18 months agoAdding all the talks.
John Benediktsson [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 04:35:26 +0000 (21:35 -0700)]
Adding all the talks.

18 months agoInitial commit
John Benediktsson [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 04:33:56 +0000 (21:33 -0700)]
Initial commit