factor-unmaintained.git
21 months agoimages.processing.rotation: moving to extra/ main origin/main origin/master
John Benediktsson [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 22:51:17 +0000 (14:51 -0800)]
images.processing.rotation: moving to extra/

21 months agoimages.jpeg: moving to extra/
John Benediktsson [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 22:50:46 +0000 (14:50 -0800)]
images.jpeg: moving to extra/

21 months agoL-system: present in extra/
John Benediktsson [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 22:10:24 +0000 (14:10 -0800)]
L-system: present in extra/

4 years agoflatland: moving back to unmaintained.
John Benediktsson [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 17:02:49 +0000 (10:02 -0700)]
flatland: moving back to unmaintained.

4 years agoopengl-gadgets: moving to opengl.gadgets to match IN: declaration.
John Benediktsson [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:10:46 +0000 (17:10 -0800)]
opengl-gadgets: moving to opengl.gadgets to match IN: declaration.

4 years agocont-responder: move to furnace.callbacks to match IN: declaration.
John Benediktsson [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:20:57 +0000 (14:20 -0800)]
cont-responder: move to furnace.callbacks to match IN: declaration.

4 years agoirc-ui: move to irc.ui to match IN: declarations.
John Benediktsson [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:19:19 +0000 (14:19 -0800)]
irc-ui: move to irc.ui to match IN: declarations.

4 years agotabs: moved to ui.gadgets.tabs to match IN: declarations.
John Benediktsson [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:18:22 +0000 (14:18 -0800)]
tabs: moved to ui.gadgets.tabs to match IN: declarations.

4 years agoheaders: moving to io.sockets.headers to match IN: declaration.
John Benediktsson [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:17:20 +0000 (14:17 -0800)]
headers: moving to io.sockets.headers to match IN: declaration.

4 years agophysics: moving to math.physics to match IN: declarations.
John Benediktsson [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:16:50 +0000 (14:16 -0800)]
physics: moving to math.physics to match IN: declarations.

4 years agocartesian: move to it's proper ui.gadgets.cartesian place.
John Benediktsson [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 16:53:15 +0000 (08:53 -0800)]
cartesian: move to it's proper ui.gadgets.cartesian place.

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from AlexIljin/master
John Benediktsson [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 16:00:03 +0000 (08:00 -0800)]
Merge pull request #1 from AlexIljin/master

Remove resurrected vocabs

4 years agodragdrop-listener: resurrected 1/head
Alexander Iljin [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:18:13 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
dragdrop-listener: resurrected

4 years agoboolean-expr: resurrected
Alexander Iljin [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:16:13 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
boolean-expr: resurrected

4 years agobubble-chamber: resurrected.
John Benediktsson [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 05:54:42 +0000 (21:54 -0800)]
bubble-chamber: resurrected.

4 years agoframe-buffer: resurrected.
John Benediktsson [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 05:54:34 +0000 (21:54 -0800)]
frame-buffer: resurrected.

4 years agoarm: move to cpu.arm.
John Benediktsson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 03:39:53 +0000 (19:39 -0800)]
arm: move to cpu.arm.

4 years agoforestdb: not a maintained db
Doug Coleman [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 19:47:37 +0000 (13:47 -0600)]
forestdb: not a maintained db

5 years agoREADME: Update the readme to hopefully clarify that Factor is maintained.
Doug Coleman [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 20:52:08 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
README: Update the readme to hopefully clarify that Factor is maintained.

5 years agounmaintained: New home for misfit Factor vocabularies.
Doug Coleman [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 20:42:09 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
unmaintained: New home for misfit Factor vocabularies.

5 years agoInitial commit
Doug Coleman [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 20:38:42 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
Initial commit