Harmonize spelling
authorGiftpflanze <gifti@tools.wmflabs.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 20:37:20 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 21:15:17 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
commit0d57b1b43bcfbd6498745ec78be836c45233c6a0
tree7a6ab0a973e27cdb67c2c717735911ffc59ff6ec
parent6d4293b5822d769619f66e46e64b704ddfe41b43
Harmonize spelling
extra/boids/boids.factor
extra/path-finding/path-finding-docs.factor
extra/path-finding/path-finding.factor
extra/project-euler/116/116.factor
extra/rosetta-code/one-d-cellular/one-d-cellular.factor