alien.c-types: not necessary to import `short` differently anymore
authorDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 16:03:37 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 16:08:30 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
commit10e78dde3637ed0adca1972c76e7f283096cdcdc
treec32a9c53b076e6655ddf2bb2a540c43c102114d7
parent98e31346d3ddd0f54d622e6ec489bdb48e090355
alien.c-types: not necessary to import `short` differently anymore
basis/alien/c-types/c-types-tests.factor
basis/alien/libraries/finder/windows/windows.factor
basis/compiler/tests/intrinsics.factor
basis/opengl/gl/gl.factor
basis/windows/winsock/winsock.factor
basis/x11/xlib/xlib.factor
extra/alien/fortran/fortran-tests.factor
extra/audio/engine/test/test.factor
extra/libusb/libusb.factor
extra/macho/macho.factor
extra/synth/buffers/buffers.factor