core: trim using lists with lint.vocabs tool
authorDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2022 04:35:58 +0000 (23:35 -0500)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2022 04:48:50 +0000 (23:48 -0500)
commit3f021cfab15972036a15dc46f96bf19bcce4f65e
tree26bf298927c29b8dc10c9e9345bdf36e1bed7f12
parent2b23ffb6f7597e2f1a71da446944b6e836b88c22
core: trim using lists with lint.vocabs tool
core/alien/alien.factor
core/alien/strings/strings.factor
core/classes/tuple/parser/parser.factor
core/compiler/units/units.factor
core/destructors/destructors.factor
core/io/files/files.factor
core/source-files/errors/errors.factor
core/vocabs/loader/loader.factor