contributors: fix an alias in the list of contributors
authorAlexander Ilin <alex.ilin@protonmail.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:48:47 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 14:47:11 +0000 (07:47 -0700)
commit4008efd14239a3288b17ead015f65d1255e97c58
treed766ec32b4fd2c68f48ddcac5ba7c960995614a9
parent88916e89716cfb3aaa870b6a6471ea55d8f6cea1
contributors: fix an alias in the list of contributors
extra/contributors/contributors.factor