sequences.extras: Add each-prior and map-prior
authorDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 23:05:07 +0000 (18:05 -0500)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 23:08:53 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
commit458848d43c085d649c58f0fbb399c4b6608f892f
tree87d278f0f2441bce6421fbe5f39859733401232e
parent726a8b784b91bb5e5d1ee01af46a6b91cf0ff438
sequences.extras: Add each-prior and map-prior

named from Q language (kx)
extra/sequences/extras/extras-tests.factor
extra/sequences/extras/extras.factor