ranges: Fix sum of empty range.
authorDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 18:31:49 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 18:32:06 +0000 (13:32 -0500)
commit46a70cb9022b0b2f381a218ab2a2ae30774df277
tree9fbb41d1ab4e70172f1ad3fee0cb64b870a6ea55
parentc03f79c73718c20ee2ab995bf67a51867a80ceb3
ranges: Fix sum of empty range.

Fixes #2655
core/ranges/ranges-tests.factor
core/ranges/ranges.factor