assocs.extras: refactor collect-by words
authorDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 03:03:02 +0000 (22:03 -0500)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 00:46:42 +0000 (19:46 -0500)
commit46bc9c866f85354570baec691b6a858c0c46d7aa
treecddc437c30a220235e594158984a9e39d5e3192c
parent4c1ea52d1531b492ce880e77fb3e9623a900fdf1
assocs.extras: refactor collect-by words
extra/assocs/extras/extras-tests.factor
extra/assocs/extras/extras.factor