alien.syntax: clarify that we can dispatch off ENUM: members
authorDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 19:08:36 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 19:09:06 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
commit4aca9869ea4fae463106e1c0bb347a4dfe5d9889
tree8f3d85206be5a98e46816c472a48a072fa96baf4
parent5060e8bd5fdc18dc1bea82f06cf1b9a2699441b6
alien.syntax: clarify that we can dispatch off ENUM: members
basis/alien/syntax/syntax-docs.factor