sequences: collect-from, remove sequence-operator-from, cleanups
authorDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 01:33:44 +0000 (20:33 -0500)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 02:49:25 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
commit4d84afe46f70a34880dfd44822326d06e9fbf99d
tree86f654bced0417924637b42aea6ea080a39f8c66
parent458848d43c085d649c58f0fbb399c4b6608f892f
sequences: collect-from, remove sequence-operator-from, cleanups
core/sequences/sequences.factor