feature(redis): lua script words
authorRudi Grinberg <me@rgrinberg.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 18:33:34 +0000 (12:33 -0600)
committerJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 18:56:12 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
commit5060e8bd5fdc18dc1bea82f06cf1b9a2699441b6
tree2f39dcc379f54ddc6fd96c22731dc4bf232f0b91
parent10e78dde3637ed0adca1972c76e7f283096cdcdc
feature(redis): lua script words

Add words to run/load/debug lua scripts
extra/redis/command-writer/command-writer-tests.factor
extra/redis/command-writer/command-writer.factor
extra/redis/redis-tests.factor
extra/redis/redis.factor