fix typo in heaps-docs.factor
authorIkko Ashimine <eltociear@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 17:15:13 +0000 (02:15 +0900)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 23:54:38 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
commit5809cde3222f985f318e628ce14a35d62c2fafcc
treeaed27d91b0c41cbb29bed13eeae65adb3008bfd0
parent714c6d2b9464e193e24cb45fab1961d96a9d422c
fix typo in heaps-docs.factor

minumum -> minimum
basis/persistent/heaps/heaps-docs.factor