core: subseq-index? -> subseq-of?
authorDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 05:19:53 +0000 (00:19 -0500)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 05:20:40 +0000 (00:20 -0500)
commit714c6d2b9464e193e24cb45fab1961d96a9d422c
treee5f57b82ba4810a2c905a554fced9957cca05225
parente766b83ac0fcc5857602dcfae2791be3b93602b6
core: subseq-index? -> subseq-of?
36 files changed:
basis/alien/libraries/finder/linux/linux-tests.factor
basis/alien/libraries/finder/linux/linux.factor
basis/alien/libraries/finder/macosx/macosx-tests.factor
basis/alien/libraries/finder/windows/windows-tests.factor
basis/cocoa/application/application.factor
basis/db/sqlite/sqlite.factor
basis/dns/dns.factor
basis/fixups/fixups.factor
basis/help/html/html.factor
basis/help/lint/checks/checks.factor
basis/help/lint/spaces/spaces.factor
basis/help/search/search.factor
basis/http/client/client-tests.factor
basis/quoted-printable/quoted-printable-tests.factor
basis/sequences/deep/deep-tests.factor
basis/sequences/deep/deep.factor
basis/tools/test/test-tests.factor
basis/ui/images/images.factor
core/sequences/sequences-docs.factor
core/sequences/sequences.factor
core/strings/strings-tests.factor
core/system/system-tests.factor
extra/bittorrent/bittorrent.factor
extra/cli/git/git.factor
extra/codebase-analyzer/codebase-analyzer.factor
extra/gemini/cli/cli.factor
extra/gemini/ui/ui.factor
extra/gopher/ui/ui.factor
extra/html/parser/analyzer/analyzer.factor
extra/lint/lint.factor
extra/mason/git/git.factor
extra/metar/metar.factor
extra/rosetta-code/text-processing/max-licenses/max-licenses.factor
extra/txon/txon.factor
extra/zoneinfo/zoneinfo.factor
misc/vim/syntax/factor/generated.vim