tools.scaffold: Support unit tests with more than one output with run-string helper...
authorDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2022 05:21:39 +0000 (00:21 -0500)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2022 05:22:27 +0000 (00:22 -0500)
commit760947bd331693e90dabd75f8e7b995210fb961b
tree3a233af87734c3047a0d20b6d719cd85fd59d3cf
parent73d221dd055d8546d525a8c61adcab8d481ab5ad
tools.scaffold: Support unit tests with more than one output with run-string helper word.
basis/tools/scaffold/scaffold.factor