fix typo in data-sets/linnerud.rst
authorIkko Ashimine <eltociear@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 01:51:10 +0000 (10:51 +0900)
committerJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 02:08:09 +0000 (19:08 -0700)
commit88916e89716cfb3aaa870b6a6471ea55d8f6cea1
tree189075b5b22b8be0dca9f478998c36944d41aa8d
parent7318bcfde810b3655cdea847d740478a56ea9091
fix typo in data-sets/linnerud.rst

constains -> contains
extra/machine-learning/data-sets/linnerud.rst