Add absolute-path to normalize any new root path. E.G. permit ~user
authorDave Carlton <davec@polymicro.net>
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 14:52:24 +0000 (09:52 -0500)
committerJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 15:32:23 +0000 (08:32 -0700)
commit98900490c6e61f31e1500bbd92aedb0a96a4509e
tree4c81411fdc36799e43c2de74ae59f42fcdb75423
parent1542ebe47c58f140e5929772ad71f5d2ad46ec51
Add absolute-path to normalize any new root path. E.G. permit ~user
core/vocabs/loader/loader.factor