alien: fix docs for FUNCTION: not using a ; anymore
authorDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 15:41:24 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 16:01:42 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
commit98e31346d3ddd0f54d622e6ec489bdb48e090355
treec4102f6a3252addc53290b639b62468722d03823
parentcead9c7849b94122470882d5882131f323c4604f
alien: fix docs for FUNCTION: not using a ; anymore
basis/alien/c-types/c-types-docs.factor
basis/alien/destructors/destructors-docs.factor
basis/classes/struct/struct-docs.factor
basis/specialized-arrays/specialized-arrays-docs.factor