Added aquamacs editor
authorDave Carlton <davec@mac.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 13:50:55 +0000 (08:50 -0500)
committerJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2022 20:38:09 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commita4b253f94a4bbcfe43260ddf9206c9d8784e0427
treef731562dd6068d83d4c0c576b06ba8b2bd78621d
parentc69c380ffe150b5a9115c7780fdf365283360b89
Added aquamacs editor

(cherry picked from commit 14c0a2f30235c69322a61aa3b4fc992fd09ce70b)
(cherry picked from commit e638daddbe3cd9bbeef4c8cfaf37e319680bb48c)
basis/editors/aquamacs/aquamacs.factor [new file with mode: 0644]
basis/editors/aquamacs/authors.txt [new file with mode: 0644]