factor: trim some using lists
authorDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2022 04:36:55 +0000 (23:36 -0500)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2022 04:48:53 +0000 (23:48 -0500)
commita64835bc947d061e164617f068b842c1ce0fe4cf
tree670bf8f6bfb9a231ef93f7755852e1a7066a9783
parent3f021cfab15972036a15dc46f96bf19bcce4f65e
factor: trim some using lists
basis/unicode/breaks/breaks.factor
basis/unicode/case/case.factor
basis/unicode/collation/collation.factor
basis/unicode/data/data.factor
basis/unicode/normalize/normalize.factor
basis/unicode/script/script.factor
basis/unicode/unicode.factor
basis/xml/syntax/inverse/inverse.factor
extra/modern/modern.factor
extra/modern/slices/slices.factor