webapps: better style
authorJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 16:03:53 +0000 (09:03 -0700)
committerJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 16:04:20 +0000 (09:04 -0700)
commitae305990c566b5986e634140835d3c27b08c8af3
tree343cc2712f5ded07da2ccec5f7e5a11eab9ef8d6
parentbaa7f3b31f3686dd30a70a3a32566c3097068e5d
webapps: better style
basis/help/html/html.factor
basis/help/html/stylesheet.css
extra/webapps/wiki/wiki.css
extra/websites/concatenative/page.css