models.search: Fix regression.
authorDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 22:21:49 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 22:22:14 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
commitc03f79c73718c20ee2ab995bf67a51867a80ceb3
tree3783715c0d2baa54faf6d27ab6ef9ba4c8954c5c
parentf16f97ba5905e285d914a9e0dc9291728c6d2c06
models.search: Fix regression.

Fixes #2654
basis/models/search/search-tests.factor [new file with mode: 0644]
basis/models/search/search.factor