semver: fix semver-inc-patch, add some unit tests
authorDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2022 02:12:35 +0000 (22:12 -0400)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2022 02:13:27 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
commitcda1e5f9ad1d6b55077b7a88f18e89e882e8ffef
treedde041a5cd8c7413ffed9e70d7d5188be7bdceb2
parent7af857659fff7cdb98ffa94d012cf39014a57433
semver: fix semver-inc-patch, add some unit tests
extra/semver/semver-tests.factor
extra/semver/semver.factor