help.html: implement "/" for making search box active.
authorJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 17:35:40 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
committerJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 17:36:00 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
commitcecb978bae17cfda6701194d6e7739d5d041f039
tree2735065c121f8fc25e2a014c0f9f86e249a36f25
parent4008efd14239a3288b17ead015f65d1255e97c58
help.html: implement "/" for making search box active.
basis/help/html/html.factor
extra/webapps/help/search.js