assocs.extras: deep-at -> deep-of
authorDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 05:14:44 +0000 (00:14 -0500)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 05:18:10 +0000 (00:18 -0500)
commite766b83ac0fcc5857602dcfae2791be3b93602b6
tree4d4c46126a73976a3fa8081a2c8cf1f385095403
parent5eb57c5e08f31278dc07e2f98d25c69afbe0c653
assocs.extras: deep-at -> deep-of
extra/assocs/extras/extras-tests.factor
extra/assocs/extras/extras.factor
extra/google/search/search.factor