chore: fix nix shell on darwin
authorRudi Grinberg <me@rgrinberg.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2022 22:16:13 +0000 (16:16 -0600)
committerJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2022 15:41:34 +0000 (08:41 -0700)
commitec35f477b2ae33f24e30dcb33128acd530f1366f
treea82a566b76c3c0ec91d8f30d1e8225bea8f65cd0
parent68394b0ce17cbf00c35ed7a75c8168ffe319480c
chore: fix nix shell on darwin

Signed-off-by: Rudi Grinberg <me@rgrinberg.com>
shell.nix