websites: remove .page nav style
authorJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2022 04:15:59 +0000 (21:15 -0700)
committerJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2022 14:18:14 +0000 (07:18 -0700)
commitf991e594bf5e92d5ff332006ce101021c66cb898
tree862221d41a94e0fc9278093627f0fcf4f04c9a76
parentc1c32e7a02063939fb9ec2c61849630968d31560
websites: remove .page nav style
extra/websites/concatenative/page.css