kernel: move recusrive-hashcode to math and add test
authorDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 22:31:04 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 22:33:30 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
commitf9a93e9993c77fde573b6bd7f9923f9d57382ff3
treeaa12f6ecb1679914ee8cad062972157596c4a586
parent0a4cd2fb2dc47eaffe03ff6b1b601d84fd789230
kernel: move recusrive-hashcode to math and add test

kernel reload fails on DEFER: - being undefined

we should add a unit test that does something like:
  `load-all [ reload ] each`

or for core:
  `core-vocabs [ dup . flush reload ] each`
core/kernel/kernel-tests.factor
core/kernel/kernel.factor
core/math/math.factor