contributors: fix an alias in the list of contributors
authorAlexander Ilin <alex.ilin@protonmail.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:48:47 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 14:47:11 +0000 (07:47 -0700)
extra/contributors/contributors.factor

index 1a71ba289234d6eae20f564a3bacc6100eb5f806..fa64cc5aefbb3fcc64b2384743ee1731ebcf6951 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ sequences sorting system ;
 IN: contributors
 
 CONSTANT: aliases {
-    { "Alexander Ilin" "ajsoft@yandex.ru" "alex.ilin@protonmail.com" }
+    { "Alexander Ilin" "Alexander Iljin" }
     { "Bj√∂rn Lindqvist" "bjourne@gmail.com" }
     { "Cat Stevens" "catb0t" }
     { "Daniel Ehrenberg" "Dan Ehrenberg" }