fix typo in heaps-docs.factor
authorIkko Ashimine <eltociear@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 17:15:13 +0000 (02:15 +0900)
committerDoug Coleman <doug.coleman@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 23:54:38 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
minumum -> minimum

basis/persistent/heaps/heaps-docs.factor

index 3da6578d54f07f379ec3629af97b7221f0d6b1b0..5ca92abe330a3a9d4f09d719536dacc51c285bee 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ HELP: pheap-empty?
 
 HELP: pheap-peek
 { $values { "heap" "a persistent heap" } { "value" "an object in the heap" } { "prio" "the minimum priority" } }
-{ $description "Gets the object in the heap with minumum priority." } ;
+{ $description "Gets the object in the heap with minimum priority." } ;
 
 HELP: pheap-push
 { $values { "value" object } { "prio" "a priority" } { "heap" "a persistent heap" } { "newheap" "a new persistent heap" } }