fix typo in data-sets/linnerud.rst
authorIkko Ashimine <eltociear@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 01:51:10 +0000 (10:51 +0900)
committerJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 02:08:09 +0000 (19:08 -0700)
constains -> contains

extra/machine-learning/data-sets/linnerud.rst

index 10e2e1b2faf6ebd9dbfb8454a51b76f366535997..2167ec0483e87b4893b4458ee6dfefabd9b527f5 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ Data Set Characteristics:
     :Number of Attributes: 3
     :Missing Attribute Values: None
 
-The Linnerud dataset constains two small dataset:
+The Linnerud dataset contains two small dataset:
 
 - *exercise*: A list containing the following components: exercise data with
   20 observations on 3 exercise variables: Weight, Waist and Pulse.