Added aquamacs editor
authorDave Carlton <davec@mac.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 13:50:55 +0000 (08:50 -0500)
committerJohn Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2022 20:38:09 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
(cherry picked from commit 14c0a2f30235c69322a61aa3b4fc992fd09ce70b)
(cherry picked from commit e638daddbe3cd9bbeef4c8cfaf37e319680bb48c)

basis/editors/aquamacs/aquamacs.factor [new file with mode: 0644]
basis/editors/aquamacs/authors.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/basis/editors/aquamacs/aquamacs.factor b/basis/editors/aquamacs/aquamacs.factor
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b058d76
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,27 @@
+! File: aquamacs.factor
+! Version: 0.1
+! DRI: Dave Carlton
+! Description: Another fine Factor file!
+! Copyright (C) 2017 Dave Carlton.
+! See http://factorcode.org/license.txt for BSD license.
+
+USING: combinators.short-circuit editors io.standard-paths
+kernel make math.parser namespaces sequences system ;
+IN: editors.aquamacs
+
+SINGLETON: aquamacs
+aquamacs editor-class set-global
+
+HOOK: find-aquamacs os ( -- path )
+
+M: object find-aquamacs ( -- path )
+    "aquamacs" ?find-in-path ;
+
+M: aquamacs editor-command ( file line -- command )
+    drop
+    [
+        "/Applications/Aquamacs.app/Contents/MacOS/bin/aquamacs" ,
+        ,
+    ] { } make
+    ;
+
diff --git a/basis/editors/aquamacs/authors.txt b/basis/editors/aquamacs/authors.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0c9e056
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Dave Carlton